Camps & Clinics

Offered Camps and Clinics



SUMMER FUN AT PGC

Join us for fun-filled activities including gym time, games, arts & crafts

GYM JAM GYMNASTICS CAMP

For girls and boys ages 6-14
Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
Fee - $375.00 per week or $75.00 per each selected day
Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Join us at PGC for an exciting week of gymnastics, games, fitness, crafts, and FUN!!!

Have a blast learning skills on the Spring Floor, Balance Beam, Uneven Bars, Vault and Trampoline!

Circuits set-up at all events to keep kids moving!

No experience necessary.

Snacks and beverages provided.

FULL DAY CAMP - Register for the weeks/days of your choice:

  • Mon. 6/21/21 – Fri. 6/25/21
  • Mon. 6/28/21 – Fri. 7/02/21

Campers must bring a packed lunch. Beverages and snacks will be provided.

After care / Open Gym is available from 4-5pm or 4-6pm each day: $10/hour

- Note: Camp registration is NOT required for open gym hours


Sample Schedule

  • 9-9:30AM – WARM UP
  • 9:30–11:30AM – GYM ROTATIONS
  • 11: 30-12N – GAME
  • 12-12:30PM – LUNCH
  • 12:30-1PM – CRAFT
  • 1-3PM – GYM ROTATIONS
  • 3-3:30PM – GAME
  • 3:30-4PM – SNACK
  • 4-6PM – OPEN GYM

Half Day Camp

  • Mon. 7/05/21 – Fri. 7/09/21
  • Mon. 7/12/21 – Fri. 7/16/21
  • Mon. 7/19/21 – Fri. 7/23/21
  • Mon. 7/26/21 – Fri. 7/30/21
  • Mon. 8/02/21 – Fri. 8/06/21
  • Mon. 8/09/21 – Fri. 8/13/21
  • Mon. 8/16/21 – Fri. 8/20/21
  • Mon. 8/23/21 – Fri. 8/27/21

For girls and boys ages 6-14
Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
Fee - $225.00 per week or $45.00 per each selected day
Time: 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM


After care / Open Gym is available from 5-6pm each day: $10/hour

- Note: Camp registration is NOT required for open gym hours


PRESCHOOL GYMNASTICS CAMP

Girls & Boys- ages 3-5 years
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesdays ONLY in July
$45.00 per each selected day


Half Day Camp

  • July 7, 2021
  • July 14, 2021
  • July 21, 2021
  • July 28, 2021

Note: This is a drop-off camp.
Confirmation and detailed information will be sent to you upon receipt of enrollment.

Do not delay! Limited enrollment to ensure excellent instruction!

Attire: A leotard, shorts and a t-shirt or tank top are all acceptable attire. Nothing too baggy and nothing with snaps, buttons or buckles. Shirts should cover the midriff and allow for tucking into shorts, if needed. Hair should be up and out of faces, and no jewelry or large hair accessories.

What to bring:

  • A water bottle with the child's name clearly marked
  • A snack and small juice(optional) for snack break
  • Personal hand sanitizer (optional)

Sample Schedule
1:30 - 1:45PM WARM UPS
1:45 - 2:45PM GYM TIME
2:45 - 3:00PM SNACK BREAK
3:00 - 3:30PM CRAFT
3:30 - 4:30PM GYM TIME
4:30 - 4:55PM GAME
4:55 - 5:00PM WRAP-UP

No need to register if you already have an account. To enroll, you must access your account through the Parent Portal. Do not hit the "Register" button next to the camp weeks on the website. Simply log in and click "Find Classes" on your Dashboard. Enroll Today!

If you do not have an account with us yet, register to enroll: Register

Do not delay! Limited enrollment to ensure excellent instruction!

Super Duper Sundays

An exciting new adventure at PGC. On Sundays, we will be having special events such as open gyms, clinics for specific skills or levels, and other various activities. Updates will be sent by email, posted in our lobby and on our website.

 

Register Today!


Start training with Philadelphia Gymnastics Center today! Registering is quick and easy. Click below to sign up or contact us for more information!


Register Now Contact PGC
Register Online